Deleted files remain on server

Hi

before upgrade, doing the backup of my leantime, i noticed that files remain in the userfiles folder, even after those files were deleted in Task, project, …
From my point of view, this would make sense, if an option “recovered files” in the web interface would exist. But i did not find it…

Any other reason?

You are right. There is a bug with delete files right now. I will take a look and submit a fix as soon as possible