Clears user password after editing in User Managments

Clears the user’s password after editing in User Managments->Edit User. If the Password and RepeatPassword fields are not filled. The password is reset when you save it. It is necessary to check for empty field and change password in the database only if it is filled.

And if you enter different passwords, the error message “notification.no_valid_email” is displayed, although it should be “notification.passwords_dont_match”.

1 Like